McLees Auto Repair

Complete Auto Repair and Maintenance
(360)943-5099
SHOP HOURS
Mon – Fri : 8:00 – 5:30
Closed :  Sat – Sun

McLees Auto Repair
Customer Reviews

McLees Auto Repair
5130 Boston Harbor Rd NE, Olympia, WA 98506

Click the Button below
to leave a  On-Line Review at Yelp

Leave a Review


Cheryl MA
5.0 star rating 12/17/2018
Great job with my son's truck. He had multiple issues that we thought we had figured out but when we got it to McLees, they helped us determine that the issues were completely different. I was grateful that they didn't just do what we had said and took the time to determine the problem. They really can do all things automotive and I recommend stopping by.


S. S.
5.0 star rating 10/10/2018
Hands down one of the best auto shops around for so many reasons: fast, provides a pick up ride if you need one, honest and excellent pricing. Above all, the people that work there are professional, nice and have lots of good tips too.


William L.
5.0 star rating 10/17/2018
Awesome service friendly staff.


Earnest E.
5.0 star rating 9/12/2018
This place is awesome.The staff there is very nice,helpful.I had brought my 1992 class c rv there(actually had it towed to their shop).It wasn't running and Brian and Doug told me they would let me know when they diagnosed the problem.Next day Doug had called and told me a few things that was the problem.They were very honest with their diagnosis and I was able to make payments as they worked with me.Never charged me a lot fee at all for keeping it while I made monthly payments.Again,I would recommend this shop to anyone.Awesome guys at this business.


Mike L.
5.0 star rating 5/15/2018
You cant find better service in olympia than McLee's. "Your friendly neighborhood repair shop". I brought my RV in for service and had the best experience. I previously had my RV serviced at a major RV service in Chehalis which was most disappointing! At Mclee's the service was fast and no stone was left unturned to fix my problem.  Thanks McLee's!!!!


Ken G.
5.0 star rating 5/2/2018
Tow truck response was prompt and repairs completed timely. THANKS GUYS!!!!


Dana B.
5 Star Rating 2/10/2018
I just have to say that these people that work here are amazing! They will treat you like family and I felt very comfortable working with them ( I am a female so most places would try and take advantage of that fact, but they did not!!!) They are down to earth and do NOT try to over charge, and they even fix the problem :) .. Their communication is better than any place I have been too. (I own a jeep, so I have been to a lot) I would recommend them for anyone needing an honest answer!


Scott R.
5 Star Review 12/16/2018
I recently had Mclees replace my engine. I was worried but they were upfront and honest all the way throughout.  Although many more parts needed to be replaced - I know that it wasn't their fault - just an old Ford truck. I'm very happy with my new engine and plan to keep going back for more work that my truck needs. I believe you will be happy with these guys! !